cgilite
4 months agoinline image attributes, wiki style links master
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 23:11:00 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
inline image attributes, wiki style links

4 months agobugfix/typo: correct transformation of header fields into web server variable names
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 12:01:10 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
bugfix/typo: correct transformation of header fields into web server variable names

4 months agoescape CR and BR in HTML output (as previously specified)
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 12:38:02 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
escape CR and BR in HTML output (as previously specified)

5 months agotable style
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 20:33:15 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
table style

5 months agobugfix: allow trailing white space in indented code
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 18:21:34 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
bugfix: allow trailing white space in indented code

5 months agobugfix anchor links starting with # character
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 17:31:00 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
bugfix anchor links starting with # character

5 months agobugfix: prevent white space lines from becoming code blocks
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 17:03:59 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
bugfix: prevent white space lines from becoming code blocks

5 months agoanchor links for headlines, bugfix: continue block processing right after tables
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:50:03 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
anchor links for headlines, bugfix: continue block processing right after tables

5 months agoImplemented pandoc grid tables
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Implemented pandoc grid tables

5 months agoImplemented Pipe Tables
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 12:23:08 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Implemented Pipe Tables

6 months agobugfix in recognition of fenced code block attributes
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 31 May 2022 19:13:47 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
bugfix in recognition of fenced code block attributes

6 months agoordered list of mime types, additional pdf and text types
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 31 May 2022 17:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
ordered list of mime types, additional pdf and text types

6 months agostyling classes for task list, additional task list status
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 31 May 2022 12:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
styling classes for task list, additional task list status

6 months agostyle for search button
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 22 May 2022 18:12:53 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
style for search button

6 months agovariable expiration times, clickable invitation links
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 19 May 2022 13:51:30 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
variable expiration times, clickable invitation links

6 months agodetect https/http schema for invite links
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 May 2022 20:33:46 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
detect https/http schema for invite links

6 months agoexport user variables
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 May 2022 17:18:24 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
export user variables

6 months agoallow email quicklinks, bugfix pattern extractor in all inline links
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 May 2022 11:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
allow email quicklinks, bugfix pattern extractor in all inline links

6 months agovariable $UID is reserved in bash and cannot be used
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 May 2022 00:37:28 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
variable $UID is reserved in bash and cannot be used

6 months agometadata blocks
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 May 2022 23:26:37 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
metadata blocks

6 months agoavoid odd margins in list items
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 May 2022 12:26:14 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
avoid odd margins in list items

6 months agouser passphrase update, improved username form
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 May 2022 12:25:01 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
user passphrase update, improved username form

6 months agoallow invitation without email, allow setting user page url
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 11 May 2022 18:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
allow invitation without email, allow setting user page url

6 months ago"cgilite_headers" among export variables
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 10 May 2022 22:24:06 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
"cgilite_headers" among export variables

8 months agoreset header variables when processing multiple requests
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 10:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
reset header variables when processing multiple requests

8 months agocorrected paragraph splitting and hr/h2 distinction
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 11:46:24 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
corrected paragraph splitting and hr/h2 distinction

8 months agofaster hexdecode for mixed data (e.g. post-data)
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 11:45:06 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
faster hexdecode for mixed data (e.g. post-data)

8 months agoAPI CHANGE: do not set session cookie automatically
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 13:20:50 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
API CHANGE: do not set session cookie automatically

8 months agoenable pandoc fenced divs, and fenced code attributes
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 23:52:57 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
enable pandoc fenced divs, and fenced code attributes

8 months agomake hr tag visible again
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 23:52:16 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
make hr tag visible again

9 months agobugfix: prevent HTML injection in reference style link titles
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 15:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
bugfix: prevent HTML injection in reference style link titles

9 months agomarkdown support for external macro plugin
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 23:52:03 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
markdown support for external macro plugin

12 months agobugfix URL escaping for ? and %
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 12:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
bugfix URL escaping for ? and %

12 months agofaster HTML and URL functions
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 03:29:11 +0000 (04:29 +0100)]
faster HTML and URL functions

13 months agoexport application globals
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 14:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
export application globals

13 months agoidmap functions
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 23:22:35 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
idmap functions

13 months agobetter data-layer / UI-layer abstraction in user functions
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 20:39:07 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
better data-layer / UI-layer abstraction in user functions

13 months agoallow server site message page to confirm registration
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 15:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
allow server site message page to confirm registration

14 months agoperform _BASE striping outside of internal web server
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 23:53:47 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
perform _BASE striping outside of internal web server

14 months agocleaner display of activation link, include port number in activation link
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 22:31:46 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
cleaner display of activation link, include port number in activation link

14 months agostrip _BASE path from PATH_INFO variable
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 22:30:25 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
strip _BASE path from PATH_INFO variable

14 months agouser invite function, handle invite/registration expire, always allow registration...
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 14:21:54 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
user invite function, handle invite/registration expire, always allow registration of first user

14 months agobugfix tooltips
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 21:49:14 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
bugfix tooltips

14 months agoimproved markup for styling
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 11:18:19 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
improved markup for styling

14 months agomin-height for textarea
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 11:09:15 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
min-height for textarea

14 months agounambiguous cookie path when destroying user session
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:34:51 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
unambiguous cookie path when destroying user session

14 months agoautomatically swap in confirmation dialog for registration
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 13:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
automatically swap in confirmation dialog for registration

14 months agofix in email syntax and confirm path
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 20:25:50 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
fix in email syntax and confirm path

14 months agoignore automatic files from modules
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 19:12:54 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
ignore automatic files from modules

14 months agosyntax fixes, minor sanity checks
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 19:10:58 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
syntax fixes, minor sanity checks

14 months agouser account functions
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:01:40 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
user account functions

14 months agofunction new_session to force session update, limit session cookies to _BASE path
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 23:57:47 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
function new_session to force session update, limit session cookies to _BASE path

14 months agoallow suppression of default session cookie
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 10:48:33 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
allow suppression of default session cookie

14 months agoSTRING encodes empty values as backslash for easyer `read`ing of TAB-DBs, UNSTRING...
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 10:37:12 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
STRING encodes empty values as backslash for easyer `read`ing of TAB-DBs, UNSTRING produces trailing newline for consistent output of encoded \n, obsoleted `sed` $UNSTRING code

14 months agotypo in cli parsing
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:39:42 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
typo in cli parsing

15 months agoSet _EXEC _DATA and _BASE variables
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 13:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Set _EXEC _DATA and _BASE variables

15 months agomuch faster hex decode function
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 13:35:40 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
much faster hex decode function

15 months agosimpler lock algorithm using files
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 15:29:30 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
simpler lock algorithm using files

16 months agoimproved gonzo mac if openssl is unavailable
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 10:23:04 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
improved gonzo mac if openssl is unavailable

16 months agobugfix: faulty check in update and append
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 22:55:39 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
bugfix: faulty check in update and append

16 months agobugfix: parameter passing in cgilite_value calls
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 22:55:04 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
bugfix: parameter passing in cgilite_value calls

16 months agoportability GNU `date` / Busybox `date`
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 13:08:44 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
portability GNU `date` / Busybox `date`

16 months agoFix: prevent horizontal rule from masking 2nd order heading
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 02:52:35 +0000 (04:52 +0200)]
Fix: prevent horizontal rule from masking 2nd order heading

16 months agoenable pipe/argument choice for more functions
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 20:07:39 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
enable pipe/argument choice for more functions

17 months agomd: heading identifiers
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 22:36:52 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
md: heading identifiers

17 months agomd: handle DOS line breaks
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 12:50:32 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
md: handle DOS line breaks

17 months agomd: task lists
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 12:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
md: task lists

17 months agoHTML escaping, switchable HTML processing
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 11:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
HTML escaping, switchable HTML processing

17 months agomd: inline HTML
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 23:26:12 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
md: inline HTML

17 months agobugfix: stop condition in HTML block
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 16:50:39 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
bugfix: stop condition in HTML block

17 months agomd: verbatim html block, md: allow emphasis before punctuation
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 13:19:59 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
md: verbatim html block, md: allow emphasis before punctuation

17 months agomd: image embedding, completing support for basic markdown
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 11:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
md: image embedding, completing support for basic markdown

17 months agomd: horizontal rules
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 16:12:00 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
md: horizontal rules

17 months agomd: allow hard line breaks; md extension: ignore embedded underscores
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 14:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
md: allow hard line breaks; md extension: ignore embedded underscores

17 months agotodo items
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 17:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
todo items

17 months agoinclude markdown processor
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:58:24 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
include markdown processor

18 months agotry automatic switching to busybox for uuencode and sha256sum
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:56:33 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
try automatic switching to busybox for uuencode and sha256sum

19 months agobugfix: fix error when reading literal "+" char from storage
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:48:06 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
bugfix: fix error when reading literal "+" char from storage

20 months agobasic print styles
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:25:36 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
basic print styles

21 months agoset foreground color where background color is set
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 23:02:51 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
set foreground color where background color is set

21 months agoremove obsolte escape functions
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 21:27:50 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
remove obsolte escape functions

21 months agointroduce functions for cookie based cryptographically signed session variables
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 21:06:49 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
introduce functions for cookie based cryptographically signed session variables

21 months agointroduce simple DBM module
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 21:04:59 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
introduce simple DBM module

21 months agouse debug function for error output
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 21:03:38 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
use debug function for error output

21 months agochange border of input elements
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 12:56:30 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
change border of input elements

21 months agoexperimental: basic set of css rules
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 20:45:55 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
experimental: basic set of css rules

21 months agosimplified mac function and cookie format
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 20:44:39 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
simplified mac function and cookie format

22 months agoprefer hmac for session security
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 11:20:43 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
prefer hmac for session security

2 years agoinclude guard for main script, prevent double read of post data
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 22:35:54 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
include guard for main script, prevent double read of post data

2 years agomime types for streaming formats
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 11:13:17 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
mime types for streaming formats

2 years agoprevent line breaks in debug message
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 12:36:33 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
prevent line breaks in debug message

2 years agotry reading session key from post before trying cookie
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 12:06:36 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
try reading session key from post before trying cookie

2 years agoescape CR and TAB in URLs
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 08:32:35 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
escape CR and TAB in URLs

2 years agoavoid confusion regarding carriage return when escaping HTML (especially in textarea)
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 01:51:22 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
avoid confusion regarding carriage return when escaping HTML (especially in textarea)

2 years agorudimentary debug function
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 10:02:33 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
rudimentary debug function

2 years agomore escapes for use in html-sh and HTTP headers
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 18:11:26 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
more escapes for use in html-sh and HTTP headers

2 years agolimit escaping to necessary characters, more readable output, much faster escaping...
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
limit escaping to necessary characters, more readable output, much faster escaping functions

2 years agobugfix: allow empty query string
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:14:32 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
bugfix: allow empty query string

2 years agoimproved handling of Connection header
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 22:55:25 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
improved handling of Connection header

2 years agoquicker path sanitizing
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 18:00:04 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
quicker path sanitizing