vhs_kurs
7 weeks agokorrekturen master
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:09:06 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
korrekturen

7 weeks agosymlinks, hardlinks, backups
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
symlinks, hardlinks, backups

7 weeks agoMerge commit 'ceea3fd5b0400e210353368517b02af69ae13acb'
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Merge commit 'ceea3fd5b0400e210353368517b02af69ae13acb'

7 weeks agoSquashed 'clickslide/' changes from 8f1a73a..4b7af72
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Squashed 'clickslide/' changes from 8f1a73a..4b7af72

4b7af72 styling of lists

git-subtree-dir: clickslide
git-subtree-split: 4b7af72e89606b83a63501fc3f06d526242d9c01

7 weeks agoMerge commit '2f11915d4ceea53c680112e1659c59dd0de2f526'
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:41:38 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Merge commit '2f11915d4ceea53c680112e1659c59dd0de2f526'

7 weeks agoSquashed 'clickslide/' changes from d6c1fcc..8f1a73a
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:41:38 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Squashed 'clickslide/' changes from d6c1fcc..8f1a73a

8f1a73a styling of lists

git-subtree-dir: clickslide
git-subtree-split: 8f1a73a77550a61e23f2bbe698d74847e9a372b7

7 weeks agoMerge commit '2ea6da29a8a86a1c168fc9259a6174aace90581f'
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Merge commit '2ea6da29a8a86a1c168fc9259a6174aace90581f'

7 weeks agoSquashed 'clickslide/' changes from a7434d6..d6c1fcc
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Squashed 'clickslide/' changes from a7434d6..d6c1fcc

d6c1fcc styling of lists

git-subtree-dir: clickslide
git-subtree-split: d6c1fcc3023063c67631ac7cf6bedf12fe7b1fad

7 weeks agonextcloud
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
nextcloud

7 weeks agoSquashed 'clickslide/' changes from 6f30b5e..a7434d6
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:19:53 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Squashed 'clickslide/' changes from 6f30b5e..a7434d6

a7434d6 faulty replacement in last commit

git-subtree-dir: clickslide
git-subtree-split: a7434d6dd748873bb6ed5a90ba7c69f8040f13d5

7 weeks agoMerge commit 'f52aaffb50e1fd6e47a7a603966a15cf3b6bbb4a'
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:19:53 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Merge commit 'f52aaffb50e1fd6e47a7a603966a15cf3b6bbb4a'

7 weeks agoSquashed 'clickslide/' changes from eb622bf..6f30b5e
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Squashed 'clickslide/' changes from eb622bf..6f30b5e

6f30b5e better portability

git-subtree-dir: clickslide
git-subtree-split: 6f30b5e9508fdeb5506d8fb1718db8c757329048

7 weeks agoMerge commit '9a6eef7b3d4adbcc840cd1f6fe667b80d7407e7f'
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Merge commit '9a6eef7b3d4adbcc840cd1f6fe667b80d7407e7f'

7 weeks agoNeue Inhalte: Leipzig Tag 5
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:14:09 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Neue Inhalte: Leipzig Tag 5

2 months agoAnwendersoftware
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 15:14:47 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Anwendersoftware

2 months agoTag 4
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 14:53:16 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Tag 4

2 months agouse telnet
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 16:35:36 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
use telnet

2 months agoübersicht
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 15:15:00 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
übersicht

2 months agoTag 3 für Leipzig
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 13:27:51 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Tag 3 für Leipzig

2 months agoBugfix: fehlende Backslashes auf der Folie
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 10:13:01 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Bugfix: fehlende Backslashes auf der Folie

2 months agoSquashed 'clickslide/' changes from 08ca3fa..eb622bf
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Squashed 'clickslide/' changes from 08ca3fa..eb622bf

eb622bf prevent broken output when uuencoding images

git-subtree-dir: clickslide
git-subtree-split: eb622bffd26adb3d2770c0c37e17c652699ffc20

2 months agoMerge commit '14c693f2eabbe45c39aab56b0440ae778c638a00'
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Merge commit '14c693f2eabbe45c39aab56b0440ae778c638a00'

2 months agoignore xwd images, because we usually want to commit them as jpg or png
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:55:52 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
ignore xwd images, because we usually want to commit them as jpg or png

2 months agoTag 2 in Leipzig
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Tag 2 in Leipzig

2 months agoSquashed 'clickslide/' changes from b771768..08ca3fa
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Squashed 'clickslide/' changes from b771768..08ca3fa

08ca3fa switch for base64 implementation
fc0b6d7 switch for base64 implementation
c461819 Merge commit 'f6663322e3efc841d04a4336f7f9ff55a07e5128'
f666332 Squashed 'cgilite/' changes from 8c2e52f..506e2f9
8ccb37d Merge branch 'master' of git.plutz.net:clickslide
39a000d separated color declarations for easyer syling
e93b4dc finished demo slides
da2c6e7 finished demo
7f3ca99 portability: prevent crashes in bash

git-subtree-dir: clickslide
git-subtree-split: 08ca3fa5aa85561baa66ebeac9130bd96e46333d

2 months agoMerge commit '2c91cc63d0e28a4f202ee2db9a8d769e63d54f7f'
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Merge commit '2c91cc63d0e28a4f202ee2db9a8d769e63d54f7f'

2 months agoArbeit mit eigenem Live-System, Kurstag in Leipzig
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:38:13 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Arbeit mit eigenem Live-System, Kurstag in Leipzig

7 months ago... Chemnitz_2019-04
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 3 May 2019 20:50:54 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
...

7 months agoKontaktinformation
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 3 May 2019 19:39:27 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Kontaktinformation

7 months agotypo
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 09:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
typo

7 months ago...
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 09:55:40 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
...

7 months ago...
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:27:19 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
...

7 months ago...
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:38:24 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
...

7 months ago...
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:31:08 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
...

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.plutz.net:vhs_kurs
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:35:38 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.plutz.net:vhs_kurs

7 months agoportability: prevent crashes in bash
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:33:54 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
portability: prevent crashes in bash

7 months ago...
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:47:00 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
...

7 months ago...
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 23:58:59 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
...

7 months agotypos
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 23:58:36 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
typos

7 months agoSquashed 'clickslide/' content from commit b771768
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:22:16 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Squashed 'clickslide/' content from commit b771768

git-subtree-dir: clickslide
git-subtree-split: b771768491f577d83596762d179cc71868bdd9af

7 months agoMerge commit 'eb98affc5b5916de814d4fc666df87963bdde1e2' as 'clickslide'
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:22:16 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Merge commit 'eb98affc5b5916de814d4fc666df87963bdde1e2' as 'clickslide'

7 months agoremoved submodule
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
removed submodule

7 months agoGrobe übersicht über Kursinhalte
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:11:27 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Grobe übersicht über Kursinhalte

7 months agobuild automation
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:10:51 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
build automation

7 months agoadditions and corrections after lesson first held
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:02:17 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
additions and corrections after lesson first held

7 months ago...
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:31:31 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
...

7 months ago...
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
...

7 months ago...
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
...

7 months ago...
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 04:38:13 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
...

7 months ago...
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
...

7 months agosmall changes after first course
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:02:58 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
small changes after first course

7 months ago,,,
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:18:11 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
,,,

8 months agoTeaser für Programmheft
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:42:59 +0000 (04:42 +0200)]
Teaser für Programmheft

8 months ago...
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:39:12 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
...

8 months agogitigit
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:38:40 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
gitigit

8 months agoslides for first day
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 01:48:35 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
slides for first day