serve0
31 min agoimproved group detection by optimising for numbered files master
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 21:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
improved group detection by optimising for numbered files

2 months agoupdated cgilite
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
updated cgilite

2 months agostubs for file deletion
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:45:07 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
stubs for file deletion

6 months agoimproved update heuristics
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
improved update heuristics

8 months agoprevent jittering due to scroll bars in some browsers
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:40:31 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
prevent jittering due to scroll bars in some browsers

9 months agocustom readout of host provided Motion Processor Service
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 18:07:19 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
custom readout of host provided Motion Processor Service

10 months agoUse page titles based on content
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 18:48:25 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Use page titles based on content

11 months agoremoved debug output
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
removed debug output

11 months agofix bug in exclusive tag support
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
fix bug in exclusive tag support

11 months agofix bug in exclusive tag support
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:43:50 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
fix bug in exclusive tag support

11 months agofit video view to screen size
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:43:07 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
fit video view to screen size

11 months agosupport for Group ordering
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:42:02 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
support for Group ordering

12 months agoUI name for groupsort
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 20:05:59 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
UI name for groupsort

12 months agostable sort (keep name order when sorting by lenght)
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 20:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
stable sort (keep name order when sorting by lenght)

12 months agoordering by grouplength
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 19:15:04 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
ordering by grouplength

12 months agoupdate cgilite
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 01:51:54 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
update cgilite

12 months agoenable exclusive tags
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 01:31:57 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
enable exclusive tags

13 months agostyle change in pagination
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 03:19:32 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
style change in pagination

13 months agomark current page in page list
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:29:02 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
mark current page in page list

13 months agoremove redundant meta records during index update
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 19:50:24 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
remove redundant meta records during index update

14 months agoadd space to keep tags visible in video view
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 11:24:14 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
add space to keep tags visible in video view

15 months agoimproved time formatting
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:46:44 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
improved time formatting

15 months agoenable forced index update
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 14:18:50 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
enable forced index update

15 months agosmall screen improvements
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:50:41 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
small screen improvements

15 months agoEnable 480p display (if transcoded file is found)
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:32:27 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Enable 480p display (if transcoded file is found)

16 months agocode improvements
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 17:37:48 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
code improvements

16 months agoImproved display of title, working tagger
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 17:37:07 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Improved display of title, working tagger

16 months agoImplemented video view page with stereoscopic options
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 16:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Implemented video view page with stereoscopic options

16 months agoallow tag removal in multitagger
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 22:17:05 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
allow tag removal in multitagger

16 months agocleanup for spawning / tagging forms
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 21:39:55 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
cleanup for spawning / tagging forms

16 months agobugfix: allow index generation
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 01:24:26 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
bugfix: allow index generation

16 months agodisplay either tagging or indexer
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:42:21 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
display either tagging or indexer

16 months agoass option to suppress error output
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:16:36 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
ass option to suppress error output

16 months agoaccept data and exec dir as arguments
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:12:59 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
accept data and exec dir as arguments

16 months agoimproved drawer animation behaviour
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 21:42:25 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
improved drawer animation behaviour

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.plutz.net:serve0
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:50:26 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.plutz.net:serve0

16 months agokeep file label withing boundaries
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:50:20 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
keep file label withing boundaries

16 months agobugfix: date sorting, newest first
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:46:18 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
bugfix: date sorting, newest first

16 months agovarious code improvements (skip double sanitizing, bugfix in name handling, slight...
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:31:03 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
various code improvements (skip double sanitizing, bugfix in name handling, slight speedup)

16 months agopage caching
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 22:18:42 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
page caching

16 months agospeed up tag genration
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:54:59 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
speed up tag genration

16 months agocode cleanup/unification
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:05:35 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
code cleanup/unification

16 months agoworkaround to display drawer close buttons in konqueror
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 11:48:21 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
workaround to display drawer close buttons in konqueror

16 months agoimplement mp4 file type faking
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
implement mp4 file type faking

16 months agoimplement mp4 file type faking
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
implement mp4 file type faking

16 months agobugfix: dont drop last tag in listing
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 02:10:16 +0000 (04:10 +0200)]
bugfix: dont drop last tag in listing

16 months agoMixed tag sorting: most common first, then alphabetically
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 01:38:46 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
Mixed tag sorting: most common first, then alphabetically

16 months agoquicker animations
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 01:26:03 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
quicker animations

16 months agotransition animations for drawers, and filter boxes
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 23:24:24 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
transition animations for drawers, and filter boxes

16 months agosort tags by frequency
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 22:42:35 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
sort tags by frequency

16 months agoslight speed improvement in meta updating
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 21:12:22 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
slight speed improvement in meta updating

16 months agodeleted stylesheet from obsolete version
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:18:15 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
deleted stylesheet from obsolete version

16 months agobugfix: allow rime based update of meta file cgilite
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:33:30 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
bugfix: allow rime based update of meta file

16 months agofurther increase thumbnail quality (though still using jpeg ;-)
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:19:44 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
further increase thumbnail quality (though still using jpeg ;-)

16 months agomedia queries
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:17:41 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
media queries

16 months agoincreased thumbnail quality
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:46:33 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
increased thumbnail quality

16 months agovarious style improvements
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:33:00 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
various style improvements

16 months agobugfix: prevent accidental truncation of bookmark file on update
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:15:36 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
bugfix: prevent accidental truncation of bookmark file on update

16 months agointegrated bookmark manager
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:31:58 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
integrated bookmark manager

16 months agostyle cleanup, unification
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 12:30:17 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
style cleanup, unification

16 months agoMerge branch 'cgilite' of git.plutz.net:serve0 into cgilite
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 07:00:39 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'cgilite' of git.plutz.net:serve0 into cgilite

16 months agoimproved regex search
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:42:11 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
improved regex search

16 months agovarious -a flags for grep
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 05:53:23 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
various -a flags for grep

16 months agoallow white space in search, bugfix: no double escaping in filename lists
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 05:51:03 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
allow white space in search, bugfix: no double escaping in filename lists

16 months agosanitizing and rereading of meta data
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 05:49:33 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
sanitizing and rereading of meta data

16 months agoslight code improvements
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 01:31:55 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
slight code improvements

16 months agoMerge branch 'cgilite' of git.plutz.net:serve0 into cgilite
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:25:19 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'cgilite' of git.plutz.net:serve0 into cgilite

16 months agostubs for bookmark drawer
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:25:14 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
stubs for bookmark drawer

16 months agospeed gain by omitting record checks (heuristic pagination)
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:20:42 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
speed gain by omitting record checks (heuristic pagination)

16 months agospeed and pipelining improvements
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 23:06:37 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
speed and pipelining improvements

16 months agoWoRg arounT GNU greps FAULTY binary file dTection! AAAAARRGHH!!!!
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 23:06:13 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
WoRg arounT GNU greps FAULTY binary file dTection! AAAAARRGHH!!!!

16 months agolatest function libs
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:21:15 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
latest function libs

16 months agogreat speed improvement, particularly while casting tag selectors
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
great speed improvement, particularly while casting tag selectors

16 months agodevice width header field for stupid browsers
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 13:36:35 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
device width header field for stupid browsers

16 months agodo not require reference uri in advsearch
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:28:20 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
do not require reference uri in advsearch

16 months agobugfix: use URL escaping for links instead of HTML escaping (relevant for # and ?)
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:02:23 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
bugfix: use URL escaping for links instead of HTML escaping (relevant for # and ?)

16 months agosimplification and sanitizing
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:26:09 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
simplification and sanitizing

16 months agoapplication of tag filters
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:54:28 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
application of tag filters

16 months agosimplification due to update in html-sh
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:53:54 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
simplification due to update in html-sh

16 months agospeed and code optimisations
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:07:55 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
speed and code optimisations

16 months agoenabled complete filter reuse
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 18:14:21 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
enabled complete filter reuse

16 months agostarting interface for advanced search
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:57:42 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
starting interface for advanced search

16 months agofully implemented listing by filter
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 12:34:54 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
fully implemented listing by filter

16 months agominor optimisations
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
minor optimisations

16 months agounify listing, enable search
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:05:56 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
unify listing, enable search

16 months agolocalize function variables
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:47:31 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
localize function variables

16 months agosome restructuring
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 01:38:31 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
some restructuring

16 months agochanges in meta format, improved code abstraction
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 21:52:35 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
changes in meta format, improved code abstraction

16 months agoimproved meta generation code
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:36:31 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
improved meta generation code

16 months agoimplemented full multi file tagging
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 13:48:28 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
implemented full multi file tagging

16 months agoimplemented full multi file tagging
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 13:06:10 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
implemented full multi file tagging

17 months agolisting by indexed length
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 07:46:42 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
listing by indexed length

17 months agolist styling
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 18:18:32 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
list styling

17 months agothumbnail and meta generation
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 16:12:43 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
thumbnail and meta generation

17 months agocurrent cgilite
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 12:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
current cgilite

17 months agoindexing stubs
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 12:14:00 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
indexing stubs

17 months agostyling for pagination links
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 05:24:34 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
styling for pagination links

17 months agopagination function
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:31:14 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
pagination function

17 months agomultiple minor improvements
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 13:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
multiple minor improvements

17 months agolist view / index view
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 07:46:21 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
list view / index view