blast
10 days agobugfix in subvol target master
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 12:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
bugfix in subvol target

10 days agoraspi filesystem experiments
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 12:39:15 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
raspi filesystem experiments

10 days agoraspi modules, systemd timeout
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 12:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
raspi modules, systemd timeout

4 weeks agoignore current file and folder names
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:40:43 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
ignore current file and folder names

4 weeks agomake sure umount does not run too early
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:35:35 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
make sure umount does not run too early

6 weeks agoconfig file case sensitivity in some applications
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 29 May 2020 05:56:25 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
config file case sensitivity in some applications

6 weeks agobugfix: make pam script executable
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 29 May 2020 05:55:37 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
bugfix: make pam script executable

5 months agomarble favlink in buster
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 14:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
marble favlink in buster

5 months agoarch suffixes for chroot folders
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:49:35 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
arch suffixes for chroot folders

5 months agostarter entry for buster
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:44:00 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
starter entry for buster

5 months agosubvol target
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
subvol target

5 months agobugfixes
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:58:10 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
bugfixes

7 months agobranch config not wanted in master
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 04:59:12 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
branch config not wanted in master

7 months agoconfig for test on 5inch mobile rig
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 04:48:41 +0000 (05:48 +0100)]
config for test on 5inch mobile rig

7 months agoset sensor address in js user interface
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 04:22:49 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
set sensor address in js user interface

7 months agoinclude nilfs module in raspi initrd
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 03:44:04 +0000 (04:44 +0100)]
include nilfs module in raspi initrd

7 months agogenerate initramfs for raspberrypi
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 02:28:48 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
generate initramfs for raspberrypi

7 months agoselect fstype in autoresize
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 02:28:14 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
select fstype in autoresize

7 months agointroduce approxhost config variable
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 02:27:41 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
introduce approxhost config variable

7 months agoallow nilfs2 for rootfs
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 02:27:12 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
allow nilfs2 for rootfs

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' into oktopus
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 03:15:04 +0000 (04:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into oktopus

7 months agomerge multiboot iso generator
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 02:53:33 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
merge multiboot iso generator

8 months agoenable print preview in some gtk applications
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:12:14 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
enable print preview in some gtk applications

8 months agoset up mount dir before img_mount
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:09:39 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
set up mount dir before img_mount

8 months agoset up mount dir before img_mount
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:09:05 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
set up mount dir before img_mount

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' into oktopus
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:44:55 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into oktopus

9 months agohostname to hosts file correction 3
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
hostname to hosts file correction 3

9 months agohostname to hosts file correction 2
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
hostname to hosts file correction 2

9 months agohostname to hosts file correction
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 08:42:10 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
hostname to hosts file correction

9 months agowrite hostname to hosts file, in particular to prevent sudo warnings
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 20:14:00 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
write hostname to hosts file, in particular to prevent sudo warnings

9 months agoswitch to less buggy lightdm
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:29:22 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
switch to less buggy lightdm

9 months agofix preceeding dot in nis domain
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 15:48:00 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
fix preceeding dot in nis domain

9 months agoprefer files for nss resolution, to enable root fallback
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 15:21:28 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
prefer files for nss resolution, to enable root fallback

9 months agodistinguished nis_server nis_domain and smb_server
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 13:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
distinguished nis_server nis_domain and smb_server

9 months agoremove automatic pam_mount / pam_script entries
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:09:59 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
remove automatic pam_mount / pam_script entries

9 months agodo not abort because of nonexistent keyboard file
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:07:43 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
do not abort because of nonexistent keyboard file

9 months agoforce update of nis configuration
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 10:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
force update of nis configuration

9 months agomerge from vhs-kurs
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 22:39:07 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
merge from vhs-kurs

9 months agofixes from live-image branch
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
fixes from live-image branch

9 months agotry to prevent nodm from restarting on shutdown
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:55:06 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
try to prevent nodm from restarting on shutdown

9 months agoConfig option for keyboard layout
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:54:15 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Config option for keyboard layout

9 months agoImage builder for Cadus Life Sensor / remo2hbo / oktopus sensor computer
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:47:41 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Image builder for Cadus Life Sensor / remo2hbo / oktopus sensor computer

9 months agotry updating dpkg db after restoring apt sources, this way the live system will have...
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:42:15 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
try updating dpkg db after restoring apt sources, this way the live system will have a functional package list

9 months agochanged package name btrfs-tools to current btrfs-progs
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 20:53:11 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
changed package name btrfs-tools to current btrfs-progs

9 months agoskip dbus package, not available in buster
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 03:05:07 +0000 (05:05 +0200)]
skip dbus package, not available in buster

9 months agomore reliable removal of packages
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 03:02:59 +0000 (05:02 +0200)]
more reliable removal of packages

9 months agocleaner release settings
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:34:40 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
cleaner release settings

9 months agoignor iso dir
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
ignor iso dir

9 months agoenable isohybrid images (for BIOS boot)
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:33:42 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
enable isohybrid images (for BIOS boot)

9 months agoproduce BIOS bootable iso images
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 09:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
produce BIOS bootable iso images

10 months agoadded buster release key, select release key for debootstrap, stubs for isohybrid...
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 06:55:37 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
added buster release key, select release key for debootstrap, stubs for isohybrid generation

10 months agokeep external repo up to date
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 09:38:30 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
keep external repo up to date

10 months agoaccount for different chromium binary name on raspbian
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 09:10:18 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
account for different chromium binary name on raspbian

10 months agoCadus life Sensor plugins
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 09:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Cadus life Sensor plugins

10 months agodo not install apt-keys before bootstrap, prevent crash of udisks2 postinstall
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 08:26:42 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
do not install apt-keys before bootstrap, prevent crash of udisks2 postinstall

10 months agorule dependency
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 19:02:10 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
rule dependency

10 months agoavoid regenerating existing ssh key
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 19:01:21 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
avoid regenerating existing ssh key

10 months agocurrent build filename schema
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 19:00:33 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
current build filename schema

10 months agoavoid repeating lines in sources.list
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 18:59:51 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
avoid repeating lines in sources.list

11 months agocorrect naming for whisker menu configuration
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 13:21:27 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
correct naming for whisker menu configuration

11 months agosimplified image packing (eliminated block copy stage), enabled mixed release package...
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 15:06:09 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
simplified image packing (eliminated block copy stage), enabled mixed release package installation

11 months agoincrease shared video memory for raspi
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
increase shared video memory for raspi

11 months agoenable config selection, enable release switch
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 22:53:39 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
enable config selection, enable release switch

11 months agoenabled touch rotation, removed fixed screen rotation
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:36:14 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
enabled touch rotation, removed fixed screen rotation

11 months agoresize rootfs partition during first boot
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
resize rootfs partition during first boot

11 months agoimproved DPI scaling for several applications
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:24:31 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
improved DPI scaling for several applications

11 months agoprevent dbus warning during shutdown
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:23:51 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
prevent dbus warning during shutdown

11 months agoadded DPI scaling, removed superfluous overlays
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 19:39:48 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
added DPI scaling, removed superfluous overlays

11 months agoenable pxe/nbd boot
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:13:34 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
enable pxe/nbd boot

11 months agoavoid loading videocore overlay twice, install dri driver
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 19:55:20 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
avoid loading videocore overlay twice, install dri driver

11 months agoshow backspace key
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 18:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
show backspace key

11 months agomodule for smb and nis login setup
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 18:11:39 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
module for smb and nis login setup

11 months agodo not set up homedirs during image assembly (use pam instead)
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:40:41 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
do not set up homedirs during image assembly (use pam instead)

11 months agointroduce touchscreen rotation as variable
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
introduce touchscreen rotation as variable

11 months agouse accelerated graphics
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
use accelerated graphics

11 months agointroduced concept for raspberry config.txt
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 14:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
introduced concept for raspberry config.txt

11 months agoshorter boot cmdline
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 11:29:11 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
shorter boot cmdline

11 months agokeep line breaks when writing files
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 11:03:42 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
keep line breaks when writing files

11 months agokeep line breaks in DEBCONF variable
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 10:28:28 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
keep line breaks in DEBCONF variable

11 months agounified bootloader targets, root key setup, webui mode, modules for live boot (lokfs...
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 10:08:13 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
unified bootloader targets, root key setup, webui mode, modules for live boot (lokfs overlay), config for gimp, syntax readability

11 months agomore readable panel bar configuration
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 19:45:38 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
more readable panel bar configuration

11 months agomakefile indentation for readability, working shutdown in xfce, hostname setting
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
makefile indentation for readability, working shutdown in xfce, hostname setting

11 months agoworking timezone and locale settings
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:10:51 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
working timezone and locale settings

11 months agovarious config options, documentation, xfce config
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 23:42:43 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
various config options, documentation, xfce config

11 months agoapt proxy support, small fixes and typos
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:11:47 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
apt proxy support, small fixes and typos

11 months agoMBR partitioning for Raspberry, working password generation
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 02:02:49 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
MBR partitioning for Raspberry, working password generation

11 months agoraspi build, config modules, cli options
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:25:13 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
raspi build, config modules, cli options

11 months agobootloader configuration: boot efi32 and efi64, using grub, and bios using syslinux
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
bootloader configuration: boot efi32 and efi64, using grub, and bios using syslinux

12 months agopartition alignment, efi boot, improved clean target
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 03:49:44 +0000 (05:49 +0200)]
partition alignment, efi boot, improved clean target

12 months agodisk image builder
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 21:24:43 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
disk image builder

12 months agogeneral structure, + squash builder
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 14:58:28 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
general structure, + squash builder