rpi_small
3 years agobluetooth NAP requirements
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 01:01:17 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
bluetooth NAP requirements

3 years agotypo for boot partition
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 01:00:01 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
typo for boot partition

3 years agofancy up documentation
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
fancy up documentation

3 years agodocumentation
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:51:51 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
documentation

3 years agofixes for boot and network config
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:36:27 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
fixes for boot and network config

3 years agopermissions for wifi config file
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
permissions for wifi config file

3 years agotypo
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
typo

3 years agointroduce config file tree
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
introduce config file tree

3 years agofix: set up boot partition correctly
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
fix: set up boot partition correctly

3 years agopartition alignment
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:33:22 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
partition alignment

3 years agoinclude raspi boot config
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:58:34 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
include raspi boot config

3 years agoput some of the configuration in separate files
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:01:12 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
put some of the configuration in separate files

3 years agodebootstrap raspbian and build image file from it
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 23:23:13 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
debootstrap raspbian and build image file from it