rpi_small
2 years agomake busybox tools available in default $PATH
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 23:36:53 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
make busybox tools available in default $PATH

2 years agoimproved rollout of some config files
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 23:35:32 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
improved rollout of some config files

2 years agoon screen keyboard configuration
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 16:07:44 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
on screen keyboard configuration

2 years agoallow apt-get upgrade to fail
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 16:03:17 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
allow apt-get upgrade to fail

2 years agomodular config for touch screen
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 17:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
modular config for touch screen

2 years agoallow hooking of additional receipes
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 15:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
allow hooking of additional receipes

2 years agopackage and apt configuration
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 08:30:51 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
package and apt configuration

2 years agoBoot config for Waveshare Display
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 08:29:09 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Boot config for Waveshare Display

2 years agogeneralize setup
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:14:31 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
generalize setup

2 years agoupdated submodule
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 17:49:36 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
updated submodule

2 years agoautologin GUI for graph display
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 17:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
autologin GUI for graph display

2 years agoupdated formatting
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:40:47 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
updated formatting

2 years agoupdated documentation
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:36:53 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
updated documentation

2 years agotemporarily fix hardcoded ip in interface submodule
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 10:27:51 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
temporarily fix hardcoded ip in interface submodule

2 years agosupport for one-wire termal sensor
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:09:07 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
support for one-wire termal sensor

2 years agoupdate service program to serve real frontend
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 15:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
update service program to serve real frontend

2 years agoupdate service program to serve real frontend
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:12:04 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
update service program to serve real frontend

2 years agoinclude teesock, update test program
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 21:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
include teesock, update test program

3 years agouse gummikraken webserver
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:53:28 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
use gummikraken webserver

3 years agokeep image "small"
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
keep image "small"

3 years agoinclude gummikraken test service in build
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:09:04 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
include gummikraken test service in build

3 years agoinclude license text
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 20:25:30 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
include license text

3 years agoupdate documentation
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:01:41 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
update documentation

3 years agoredirect HTTP requests to mockup web server
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 17:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
redirect HTTP requests to mockup web server

3 years agoautotrust all bluetooth devices
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:50:56 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
autotrust all bluetooth devices

3 years agoAllow rpi-update to fail if bootloader is already present
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:49:29 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Allow rpi-update to fail if bootloader is already present

3 years agobluetooth pairing and network setup
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 02:43:40 +0000 (03:43 +0100)]
bluetooth pairing and network setup

3 years agobluetooth NAP requirements
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 01:01:17 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
bluetooth NAP requirements

3 years agotypo for boot partition
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 01:00:01 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
typo for boot partition

3 years agofancy up documentation
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
fancy up documentation

3 years agodocumentation
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:51:51 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
documentation

3 years agofixes for boot and network config
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:36:27 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
fixes for boot and network config

3 years agopermissions for wifi config file
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
permissions for wifi config file

3 years agotypo
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
typo

3 years agointroduce config file tree
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
introduce config file tree

3 years agofix: set up boot partition correctly
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
fix: set up boot partition correctly

3 years agopartition alignment
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:33:22 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
partition alignment

3 years agoinclude raspi boot config
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:58:34 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
include raspi boot config

3 years agoput some of the configuration in separate files
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:01:12 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
put some of the configuration in separate files

3 years agodebootstrap raspbian and build image file from it
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 23:23:13 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
debootstrap raspbian and build image file from it