rpi_small
15 months agogroup permissions for videocore acceleration for local user master
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:35:35 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
group permissions for videocore acceleration for local user

16 months agoswap axis of accelerometer to emulate android norm
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 18:09:22 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
swap axis of accelerometer to emulate android norm

16 months agodo not force waiting for wired network
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:28:14 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
do not force waiting for wired network

16 months agoservice for reading mpu6050 data
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 14:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
service for reading mpu6050 data

16 months agodisable network wait during boot
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 14:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
disable network wait during boot

16 months agotypo
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 23:59:20 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
typo

16 months agotypo
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 23:57:54 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
typo

16 months agomodules for i2c gyroscope
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 23:39:05 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
modules for i2c gyroscope

16 months agosome keyboard options
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 23:37:56 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
some keyboard options

16 months agomake busybox tools available in default $PATH
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 23:36:53 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
make busybox tools available in default $PATH

16 months agoimproved rollout of some config files
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 23:35:32 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
improved rollout of some config files

16 months agoon screen keyboard configuration
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 16:07:44 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
on screen keyboard configuration

16 months agoallow apt-get upgrade to fail
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 16:03:17 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
allow apt-get upgrade to fail

16 months agomodular config for touch screen
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 17:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
modular config for touch screen

16 months agoallow hooking of additional receipes
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 15:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
allow hooking of additional receipes

16 months agopackage and apt configuration
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 08:30:51 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
package and apt configuration

16 months agoBoot config for Waveshare Display
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 08:29:09 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Boot config for Waveshare Display

16 months agogeneralize setup
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:14:31 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
generalize setup

16 months agoupdated submodule
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 17:49:36 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
updated submodule

16 months agoautologin GUI for graph display
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 17:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
autologin GUI for graph display

18 months agoupdated formatting
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:40:47 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
updated formatting

18 months agoupdated documentation
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:36:53 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
updated documentation

18 months agotemporarily fix hardcoded ip in interface submodule
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 10:27:51 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
temporarily fix hardcoded ip in interface submodule

18 months agosupport for one-wire termal sensor
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:09:07 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
support for one-wire termal sensor

18 months agoupdate service program to serve real frontend
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 15:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
update service program to serve real frontend

18 months agoupdate service program to serve real frontend
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:12:04 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
update service program to serve real frontend

18 months agoinclude teesock, update test program
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 21:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
include teesock, update test program

19 months agouse gummikraken webserver
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:53:28 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
use gummikraken webserver

19 months agokeep image "small"
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
keep image "small"

19 months agoinclude gummikraken test service in build
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:09:04 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
include gummikraken test service in build

20 months agoinclude license text
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 20:25:30 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
include license text

20 months agoupdate documentation
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:01:41 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
update documentation

20 months agoredirect HTTP requests to mockup web server
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 17:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
redirect HTTP requests to mockup web server

20 months agoautotrust all bluetooth devices
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:50:56 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
autotrust all bluetooth devices

20 months agoAllow rpi-update to fail if bootloader is already present
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:49:29 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Allow rpi-update to fail if bootloader is already present

20 months agobluetooth pairing and network setup
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 02:43:40 +0000 (03:43 +0100)]
bluetooth pairing and network setup

20 months agobluetooth NAP requirements
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 01:01:17 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
bluetooth NAP requirements

20 months agotypo for boot partition
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 01:00:01 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
typo for boot partition

20 months agofancy up documentation
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
fancy up documentation

20 months agodocumentation
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:51:51 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
documentation

20 months agofixes for boot and network config
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:36:27 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
fixes for boot and network config

20 months agopermissions for wifi config file
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
permissions for wifi config file

20 months agotypo
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
typo

20 months agointroduce config file tree
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
introduce config file tree

20 months agofix: set up boot partition correctly
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
fix: set up boot partition correctly

20 months agopartition alignment
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:33:22 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
partition alignment

20 months agoinclude raspi boot config
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:58:34 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
include raspi boot config

20 months agoput some of the configuration in separate files
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:01:12 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
put some of the configuration in separate files

20 months agodebootstrap raspbian and build image file from it
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 23:23:13 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
debootstrap raspbian and build image file from it