invoices
2 weeks agomodified table and column width master
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 09:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
modified table and column width

7 months agoreplace non portable `line` command
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 01:25:37 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
replace non portable `line` command

12 months agointroduce status tag to see whether invoice has already been sent, or paid, etc.
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 22:02:28 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
introduce status tag to see whether invoice has already been sent, or paid, etc.

13 months agoallow use in fake proxy, replace tid function with new equivalent from library
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 30 May 2019 12:07:33 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
allow use in fake proxy, replace tid function with new equivalent from library

13 months agosubmodule update
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 30 May 2019 09:28:27 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
submodule update

19 months agosupport for git versioning of data
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:06:25 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
support for git versioning of data

19 months agobugfix: include issuance number and work items
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:12:35 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
bugfix: include issuance number and work items

19 months agobugfix: print iban and bic in export
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:01:03 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
bugfix: print iban and bic in export

19 months agotypo
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
typo

19 months agotypo
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:41:57 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
typo

19 months agoImproved PDF export, hourly rate in invoice
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:39:50 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Improved PDF export, hourly rate in invoice

19 months agotax calculation in pdf export
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:46:23 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
tax calculation in pdf export

19 months agopdf conversion (via libreoffice) and serving
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 04:11:58 +0000 (05:11 +0100)]
pdf conversion (via libreoffice) and serving

19 months agofunctions for pdf export
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 16:14:34 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
functions for pdf export

19 months agototal and vat calculation
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 03:07:25 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
total and vat calculation

19 months agocalculation table in invoice
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:25:18 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
calculation table in invoice

19 months agouse transaction id for all updates
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:26:44 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
use transaction id for all updates

19 months agosplit code into multiple files
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:03:26 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
split code into multiple files

19 months agostart billing section in invoices, introduce sessions for securing transmissions
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 11:27:33 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
start billing section in invoices, introduce sessions for securing transmissions

19 months agostore vat type and vat rate individually
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:20:50 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
store vat type and vat rate individually

19 months agoinvoice head editing
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:38:04 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
invoice head editing

20 months agoinitial commit
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:26:12 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
initial commit