clickslide
7 weeks agostyling of lists master
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
styling of lists

7 weeks agostyling of lists
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:41:31 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
styling of lists

7 weeks agostyling of lists
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:28:07 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
styling of lists

7 weeks agofaulty replacement in last commit
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:18:25 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
faulty replacement in last commit

7 weeks agobetter portability
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:13:01 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
better portability

2 months agoprevent broken output when uuencoding images
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
prevent broken output when uuencoding images

5 months agoswitch for base64 implementation
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 03:23:51 +0000 (05:23 +0200)]
switch for base64 implementation

5 months agoswitch for base64 implementation
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 03:12:18 +0000 (05:12 +0200)]
switch for base64 implementation

5 months agoMerge commit 'f6663322e3efc841d04a4336f7f9ff55a07e5128'
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Merge commit 'f6663322e3efc841d04a4336f7f9ff55a07e5128'

5 months agoSquashed 'cgilite/' changes from 8c2e52f..506e2f9
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Squashed 'cgilite/' changes from 8c2e52f..506e2f9

506e2f9 Bugfix (security): fail session id check on undetermined condition
2638ffc function for providing file transaction IDs
9e0b693 portable sed invocations

git-subtree-dir: cgilite
git-subtree-split: 506e2f9f146c13919e65a9bbbd844391b96bbe9d

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.plutz.net:clickslide
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:46:56 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.plutz.net:clickslide

5 months agoseparated color declarations for easyer syling
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:46:06 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
separated color declarations for easyer syling

5 months agofinished demo slides
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:37:13 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
finished demo slides

5 months agofinished demo
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:36:14 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
finished demo

7 months agoportability: prevent crashes in bash
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:33:54 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
portability: prevent crashes in bash

7 months agoAdd 'cgilite/' from commit '8c2e52ffc8910781575126547c067bbd609932bd'
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:11:51 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Add 'cgilite/' from commit '8c2e52ffc8910781575126547c067bbd609932bd'

git-subtree-dir: cgilite
git-subtree-mainline: 2aa5b9d9d70520a6fb62c9b11e335a49b2856d8d
git-subtree-split: 8c2e52ffc8910781575126547c067bbd609932bd

7 months agoremove submodule
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:11:17 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
remove submodule

7 months agoproper sizing for tables
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:09:17 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
proper sizing for tables

7 months agoslide numbers in overview screen
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
slide numbers in overview screen

8 months agoCSS Improvements, Charset
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:49:47 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
CSS Improvements, Charset

8 months agoportable sed invocations
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 12:19:49 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
portable sed invocations

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of plutz.net:cgilite
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 12:09:45 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of plutz.net:cgilite

8 months agokey listing functions: GET_KEYS() POST_KEYS() REF_KEYS()
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 12:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
key listing functions: GET_KEYS() POST_KEYS() REF_KEYS()

8 months agodo not close non-closing html tags
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 12:06:51 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
do not close non-closing html tags

8 months agoimage and uncover examples
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 21:52:16 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
image and uncover examples

9 months agoInlining images
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Inlining images

9 months agoimage embedding (for inline style bg images)
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 22:20:59 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
image embedding (for inline style bg images)

9 months agoincluding example, developing styles
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 17:37:30 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
including example, developing styles

9 months agoescaping features
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:48:31 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
escaping features

9 months agoscreen dependent incremental font size
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:53:14 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
screen dependent incremental font size

9 months agouse checkbox hack for cleaner item uncovering
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:24:29 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
use checkbox hack for cleaner item uncovering

9 months agostyling
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:35:29 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
styling

9 months agoslide counter, footer, styling
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:18:54 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
slide counter, footer, styling

9 months agoauto elements
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:14:36 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
auto elements

9 months agouse shorthand html
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:38:27 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
use shorthand html

10 months agoprevious/next link generation
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 05:27:57 +0000 (06:27 +0100)]
previous/next link generation

10 months agoinitial commit
Paul Hänsch [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:56:23 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
initial commit

12 months agoid checker for correct slopecode
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 13:28:26 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
id checker for correct slopecode

12 months agovarious refinements in new modules
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:59:01 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
various refinements in new modules

12 months agomake session cookies http only
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:47:10 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
make session cookies http only

12 months agofunctions for logging and session handling
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:30:00 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
functions for logging and session handling

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.plutz.net:cgilite
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 01:38:30 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.plutz.net:cgilite

12 months agobugfix: allow GET/POST values starting with - (dash)
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 01:38:08 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
bugfix: allow GET/POST values starting with - (dash)

15 months agobugfix: header assembly with $BR variable set correctly
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 12:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
bugfix: header assembly with $BR variable set correctly

16 months agoindependence from GNU `sed`, set CR and BR without forking subshell
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 11:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
independence from GNU `sed`, set CR and BR without forking subshell

16 months agoallow override of file type
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
allow override of file type

16 months agobugfix: pipeline use for STRING()
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:28:40 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
bugfix: pipeline use for STRING()

16 months agohuge speed gain for GET() and POST()
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 02:31:33 +0000 (04:31 +0200)]
huge speed gain for GET() and POST()

16 months agodual use string functions (argument and pipe), make scripts of sed based functions...
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:04:02 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
dual use string functions (argument and pipe), make scripts of sed based functions available in variable

16 months agoslight simplicity/speed regain in URL()
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:31:37 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
slight simplicity/speed regain in URL()

16 months agokeep / in URL coded path
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:24:10 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
keep / in URL coded path

16 months agostrip multi slash sequences in PATH function
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:16:06 +0000 (03:16 +0200)]
strip multi slash sequences in PATH function

16 months agomake "checked" and "selected" keywords interchangeable
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:06:10 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
make "checked" and "selected" keywords interchangeable

16 months agohandlineg of <select multiple>
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:24:49 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
handlineg of <select multiple>

16 months agobigfix: handling of [foo].bar
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:22:51 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
bigfix: handling of [foo].bar

16 months agosupport for "selected" keyword, improved handling of "checked"
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:59:51 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
support for "selected" keyword, improved handling of "checked"

16 months agominor optimisation
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:21:13 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
minor optimisation

16 months agolocalize fucntion variables
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:46:38 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
localize fucntion variables

16 months agofix: PATH function removed all directory parts shorter than two characters (pattern...
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 19:54:36 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
fix: PATH function removed all directory parts shorter than two characters (pattern .. and . ;-)

16 months agoescape spaces in stored data for easyer use with `read`
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 19:06:28 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
escape spaces in stored data for easyer use with `read`

16 months agosuppress error message from mkdir
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:28:50 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
suppress error message from mkdir

16 months agobugfix: allow positive return of LOCK()
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
bugfix: allow positive return of LOCK()

16 months agoinclude guards for function libraries
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:04:23 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
include guards for function libraries

16 months agolocking functions
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 12:07:22 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
locking functions

16 months agounfinished storage engine
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:14:39 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
unfinished storage engine

17 months agotypo
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 15:53:26 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
typo

17 months agopath cononicalization function (works on non-exist pathes unlike realpath)
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 12:40:11 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
path cononicalization function (works on non-exist pathes unlike realpath)

17 months agoremove obsolete sed processing of response headers
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:20:25 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
remove obsolete sed processing of response headers

17 months agoyet slightly shorter version + removed debugging
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:09:26 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
yet slightly shorter version + removed debugging

17 months agoshorter version of webserver response builder
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:05:58 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
shorter version of webserver response builder

17 months agoHandle arbitrary status response codes in builtin web server
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 21:39:41 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Handle arbitrary status response codes in builtin web server

17 months agocorrect tomestamp format for cookie expiration, empty response for redirect
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
correct tomestamp format for cookie expiration, empty response for redirect

17 months agoState Content-Length in error responses to allow connection reuse
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 15:26:31 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
State Content-Length in error responses to allow connection reuse

17 months agoenable connection reuse in builtin web server
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 13:15:26 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
enable connection reuse in builtin web server

17 months agoauto recognize inetd mode, enabling use with busybox nc -ll
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 11:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
auto recognize inetd mode, enabling use with busybox nc -ll

17 months agofix builtin header parsing
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 01:04:55 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
fix builtin header parsing

17 months agotypos
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 21:55:14 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
typos

17 months agostatic file serving supporting byte-ranges and If-Modified-Since header
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 21:46:16 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
static file serving supporting byte-ranges and If-Modified-Since header

17 months agounified function for %hex unescaping
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 17:51:19 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
unified function for %hex unescaping

17 months agoRemove debug lines
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Remove debug lines

17 months agoUnify header function for use with external web servers
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:22:09 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Unify header function for use with external web servers

17 months agoforking cgilite into separate project
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
forking cgilite into separate project

17 months agofunction for reading http headers
paul [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
function for reading http headers

svn path=/trunk/; revision=70

18 months agostub support for multiline comments (e.g. css/js embedding)
paul [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 13:09:09 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
stub support for multiline comments (e.g. css/js embedding)

svn path=/trunk/; revision=69

18 months agoFix for content-length and cookie variables
paul [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 13:08:34 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
Fix for content-length and cookie variables

svn path=/trunk/; revision=68

18 months agobasic inetd support
paul [Sat, 26 May 2018 15:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
basic inetd support

svn path=/trunk/; revision=67

18 months agoshorthand html
paul [Sat, 12 May 2018 23:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
shorthand html

svn path=/trunk/; revision=66

20 months agoprevent browsers from caching pages (which are usually generated)
paul [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 12:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
prevent browsers from caching pages (which are usually generated)

svn path=/trunk/; revision=65

20 months agodocumentation fo STORE function
paul [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
documentation fo STORE function

svn path=/trunk/; revision=64

20 months agofile handling functions
paul [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
file handling functions

svn path=/trunk/; revision=63

20 months agosend http status code when redirecting
paul [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
send http status code when redirecting

svn path=/trunk/; revision=62

21 months agomake forms available by default
paul [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
make forms available by default

svn path=/trunk/; revision=61

21 months agohelper for writing html forms
paul [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:28:44 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
helper for writing html forms

svn path=/trunk/; revision=60

2 years agowhen redirecting send status code as specified in CGI
paul [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 20:20:16 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
when redirecting send status code as specified in CGI

svn path=/trunk/; revision=59

2 years agotransform hex to oct for posix compatibility in printf
paul [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 03:35:08 +0000 (03:35 +0000)]
transform hex to oct for posix compatibility in printf

svn path=/trunk/; revision=58

2 years agobugfix: do not expect query strings to start with "?"
paul [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
bugfix: do not expect query strings to start with "?"

svn path=/trunk/; revision=57

2 years agoforce http status code with redirect
paul [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:24:05 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
force http status code with redirect

svn path=/trunk/; revision=56

2 years agoposix collection of cgi functions, additional functions
paul [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:44:38 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
posix collection of cgi functions, additional functions

svn path=/trunk/; revision=55

2 years agoposix collection of chi functions, initial commit
paul [Mon, 15 May 2017 05:42:01 +0000 (05:42 +0000)]
posix collection of chi functions, initial commit

svn path=/trunk/; revision=54

2 years agocgi conformant 404s
paul [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 19:08:06 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
cgi conformant 404s

svn path=/trunk/; revision=53