cgilite
2 years agobugfix: allow positive return of LOCK()
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
bugfix: allow positive return of LOCK()

2 years agoinclude guards for function libraries
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:04:23 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
include guards for function libraries

2 years agolocking functions
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 12:07:22 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
locking functions

2 years agounfinished storage engine
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:14:39 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
unfinished storage engine

2 years agotypo
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 15:53:26 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
typo

2 years agopath cononicalization function (works on non-exist pathes unlike realpath)
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 12:40:11 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
path cononicalization function (works on non-exist pathes unlike realpath)

2 years agoremove obsolete sed processing of response headers
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:20:25 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
remove obsolete sed processing of response headers

2 years agoyet slightly shorter version + removed debugging
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:09:26 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
yet slightly shorter version + removed debugging

2 years agoshorter version of webserver response builder
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:05:58 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
shorter version of webserver response builder

2 years agoHandle arbitrary status response codes in builtin web server
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 21:39:41 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Handle arbitrary status response codes in builtin web server

2 years agocorrect tomestamp format for cookie expiration, empty response for redirect
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
correct tomestamp format for cookie expiration, empty response for redirect

2 years agoState Content-Length in error responses to allow connection reuse
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 15:26:31 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
State Content-Length in error responses to allow connection reuse

2 years agoenable connection reuse in builtin web server
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 13:15:26 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
enable connection reuse in builtin web server

2 years agoauto recognize inetd mode, enabling use with busybox nc -ll
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 11:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
auto recognize inetd mode, enabling use with busybox nc -ll

2 years agofix builtin header parsing
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 01:04:55 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
fix builtin header parsing

2 years agotypos
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 21:55:14 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
typos

2 years agostatic file serving supporting byte-ranges and If-Modified-Since header
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 21:46:16 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
static file serving supporting byte-ranges and If-Modified-Since header

2 years agounified function for %hex unescaping
Paul Hänsch [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 17:51:19 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
unified function for %hex unescaping

2 years agoRemove debug lines
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Remove debug lines

2 years agoUnify header function for use with external web servers
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:22:09 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Unify header function for use with external web servers

2 years agoforking cgilite into separate project
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
forking cgilite into separate project

2 years agofunction for reading http headers
paul [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
function for reading http headers

svn path=/trunk/; revision=70

2 years agostub support for multiline comments (e.g. css/js embedding)
paul [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 13:09:09 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
stub support for multiline comments (e.g. css/js embedding)

svn path=/trunk/; revision=69

2 years agoFix for content-length and cookie variables
paul [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 13:08:34 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
Fix for content-length and cookie variables

svn path=/trunk/; revision=68

2 years agobasic inetd support
paul [Sat, 26 May 2018 15:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
basic inetd support

svn path=/trunk/; revision=67

2 years agoshorthand html
paul [Sat, 12 May 2018 23:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
shorthand html

svn path=/trunk/; revision=66

2 years agoprevent browsers from caching pages (which are usually generated)
paul [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 12:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
prevent browsers from caching pages (which are usually generated)

svn path=/trunk/; revision=65

2 years agodocumentation fo STORE function
paul [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
documentation fo STORE function

svn path=/trunk/; revision=64

2 years agofile handling functions
paul [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
file handling functions

svn path=/trunk/; revision=63

2 years agosend http status code when redirecting
paul [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
send http status code when redirecting

svn path=/trunk/; revision=62

2 years agomake forms available by default
paul [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
make forms available by default

svn path=/trunk/; revision=61

2 years agohelper for writing html forms
paul [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:28:44 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
helper for writing html forms

svn path=/trunk/; revision=60

2 years agowhen redirecting send status code as specified in CGI
paul [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 20:20:16 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
when redirecting send status code as specified in CGI

svn path=/trunk/; revision=59

2 years agotransform hex to oct for posix compatibility in printf
paul [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 03:35:08 +0000 (03:35 +0000)]
transform hex to oct for posix compatibility in printf

svn path=/trunk/; revision=58

2 years agobugfix: do not expect query strings to start with "?"
paul [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
bugfix: do not expect query strings to start with "?"

svn path=/trunk/; revision=57

2 years agoforce http status code with redirect
paul [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:24:05 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
force http status code with redirect

svn path=/trunk/; revision=56

3 years agoposix collection of cgi functions, additional functions
paul [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:44:38 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
posix collection of cgi functions, additional functions

svn path=/trunk/; revision=55

3 years agoposix collection of chi functions, initial commit
paul [Mon, 15 May 2017 05:42:01 +0000 (05:42 +0000)]
posix collection of chi functions, initial commit

svn path=/trunk/; revision=54

3 years agocgi conformant 404s
paul [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 19:08:06 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
cgi conformant 404s

svn path=/trunk/; revision=53

3 years agohonour treeroot variable in file serving
paul [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:02:25 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
honour treeroot variable in file serving

svn path=/trunk/; revision=52

3 years agoperform read test on file, not just permission check
paul [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:43:38 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
perform read test on file, not just permission check

svn path=/trunk/; revision=51

3 years agoquicker (and simpler) validation functions
paul [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 07:05:32 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
quicker (and simpler) validation functions

svn path=/trunk/; revision=50

3 years agobetter support for atomic chunk output
paul [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:20:52 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
better support for atomic chunk output

svn path=/trunk/; revision=49

3 years agosupport serving of symlinked files
paul [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 18:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
support serving of symlinked files

svn path=/trunk/; revision=48

3 years agoexpand PATH before double dot check
paul [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
expand PATH before double dot check

svn path=/trunk/; revision=47

3 years agoallow ./-_ in urlsafe function
paul [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
allow ./-_ in urlsafe function

svn path=/trunk/; revision=46

3 years agorudimantary support for byte ranges
paul [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 16:16:49 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
rudimantary support for byte ranges

svn path=/trunk/; revision=45

3 years agoalways include debug functions, conditional handler selection
paul [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 16:16:15 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
always include debug functions, conditional handler selection

svn path=/trunk/; revision=44

3 years agofill REQUEST_URI variable
paul [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 14:36:46 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
fill REQUEST_URI variable

svn path=/trunk/; revision=43

3 years ago16bit linefeeds as specified in RFC
paul [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 14:35:59 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
16bit linefeeds as specified in RFC

svn path=/trunk/; revision=42

3 years agouse proper cgi for response headers, switch cache machanism to timestamps
paul [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15:34:27 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
use proper cgi for response headers, switch cache machanism to timestamps

svn path=/trunk/; revision=41

3 years agoaccount for Different CGI variable naming in apache
paul [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:28:44 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
account for Different CGI variable naming in apache

svn path=/trunk/; revision=40

3 years agoconform to standard by sending cache information with 304 response
paul [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
conform to standard by sending cache information with 304 response

svn path=/trunk/; revision=39

3 years agoBugfix: keep last post element without appending empty element
paul [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:19:53 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Bugfix: keep last post element without appending empty element

svn path=/trunk/; revision=38

3 years agoBugfix: last post element was omitted due to recent changes
paul [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
Bugfix: last post element was omitted due to recent changes

svn path=/trunk/; revision=37

3 years agoin server mode: serve static files from data dir
paul [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:04:45 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
in server mode: serve static files from data dir

svn path=/trunk/; revision=36

3 years agoexternalize stabndalone server mode into file
paul [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
externalize stabndalone server mode into file

svn path=/trunk/; revision=35

3 years agouse CRLF line breaks
paul [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:28:16 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
use CRLF line breaks

svn path=/trunk/; revision=34

3 years agolimit stdin consumption to content length
paul [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:24:06 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
limit stdin consumption to content length

svn path=/trunk/; revision=33

3 years agointrodue standalone capabilities
paul [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 00:34:38 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
introdue standalone capabilities

svn path=/trunk/; revision=32

4 years agoadd line break variable
paul [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 16:31:44 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
add line break variable

svn path=/trunk/; revision=31

4 years agoallow pages to insert http headers
paul [Wed, 11 May 2016 12:42:45 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
allow pages to insert http headers

svn path=/trunk/; revision=30

4 years agofollow OWASP recommendation for html escapes
paul [Sun, 1 May 2016 23:11:56 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
follow OWASP recommendation for html escapes

svn path=/trunk/; revision=29

4 years agoprevent double escaping of & in htmlsafe
paul [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:07:39 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
prevent double escaping of & in htmlsafe

svn path=/trunk/; revision=28

4 years agoallow overriding file magic
paul [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 11:11:05 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
allow overriding file magic

svn path=/trunk/; revision=27

4 years agochange precedence in processing static, action, and page
paul [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 10:48:11 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
change precedence in processing static, action, and page

svn path=/trunk/; revision=26

4 years agoallow dots in static file names
paul [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
allow dots in static file names

svn path=/trunk/; revision=25

4 years agosupport static file serving; support null-string default in validate functions
paul [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 21:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
support static file serving; support null-string default in validate functions

svn path=/trunk/; revision=24

4 years agoallow dot in parameter keys
paul [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 01:23:06 +0000 (01:23 +0000)]
allow dot in parameter keys

svn path=/trunk/; revision=23

4 years agobugfix, default to input for missing translations
paul [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 18:38:44 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
bugfix, default to input for missing translations

svn path=/trunk/; revision=22

4 years agoallow empty fields in POST data
paul [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 16:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
allow empty fields in POST data

svn path=/trunk/; revision=21

4 years agoparse get and post data automatically
paul [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 20:15:37 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
parse get and post data automatically

svn path=/trunk/; revision=20

4 years agoallow CSS and BODY variable to be overridden (e.g. in local.opts)
paul [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 23:10:09 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
allow CSS and BODY variable to be overridden (e.g. in local.opts)

svn path=/trunk/; revision=19

4 years agolocalization "l10n" function
paul [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
localization "l10n" function

svn path=/trunk/; revision=18

4 years agoadded invalidate function
paul [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 23:40:50 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
added invalidate function

svn path=/trunk/; revision=17

4 years agointroduced additional functions
paul [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 15:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
introduced additional functions

svn path=/trunk/; revision=16

4 years agoderive structure which avoids multiple execution
paul [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:14:53 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
derive structure which avoids multiple execution

svn path=/trunk/; revision=15

5 years agofixed escaping bug
paul [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 16:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
fixed escaping bug

svn path=/trunk/; revision=14

5 years agorenamed function to urlsafe, introduced htmlsafe function
paul [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 19:58:40 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
renamed function to urlsafe, introduced htmlsafe function

svn path=/trunk/; revision=13

5 years agoimproved debugging output
paul [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 23:49:14 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
improved debugging output

svn path=/trunk/; revision=12

5 years agointroduced set_cookie function
paul [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:09:26 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
introduced set_cookie function

svn path=/trunk/; revision=11

5 years agointroduced redirect function
paul [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:00:57 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
introduced redirect function

svn path=/trunk/; revision=10

5 years agofixed accidentally broken urlsave
paul [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:12:57 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
fixed accidentally broken urlsave

svn path=/trunk/; revision=9

5 years agointroduced cookie array, extended urlsave function, IMPORTANT: removed " from array...
paul [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:32:16 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
introduced cookie array, extended urlsave function, IMPORTANT: removed " from array keys

svn path=/trunk/; revision=8

5 years agoreplace echo by the more unambiguous builtin printf
paul [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:48:18 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
replace echo by the more unambiguous builtin printf

svn path=/trunk/; revision=7

5 years agomore debug info
paul [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
more debug info

svn path=/trunk/; revision=6

5 years agoremove export caller which made only sense in obsolete versions of confetti
paul [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:48:05 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
remove export caller which made only sense in obsolete versions of confetti

svn path=/trunk/; revision=5

5 years agomerge with cgi scripts from busy
paul [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:04:16 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
merge with cgi scripts from busy

svn path=/trunk/; revision=4

5 years agorename page cgi variable to p
paul [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 14:52:45 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
rename page cgi variable to p

svn path=/trunk/; revision=3

5 years agorequire no external index.cgi
paul [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 14:10:04 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
require no external index.cgi

svn path=/trunk/; revision=2

5 years agoinitial commit
paul [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 13:45:25 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
initial commit

svn path=/trunk/; revision=1