bootimage
16 months agoadaptions from Zirkus Zack branch master
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:01:35 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
adaptions from Zirkus Zack branch

17 months agofile mode for wireless network configs
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 21:03:32 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
file mode for wireless network configs

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.plutz.net:bootimage
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 13:27:56 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.plutz.net:bootimage

17 months agopermissions for /usr
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 15:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
permissions for /usr

17 months agofail conditions
Paul Haensch [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:58:18 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
fail conditions

17 months agofail conditions
root [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:41:02 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
fail conditions

17 months agoleave space for image update
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:03:30 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
leave space for image update

17 months agominimize default installation
Paul Hänsch [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:02:54 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
minimize default installation

17 months agoEFI / BIOS dual configuration uefi
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:09:08 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
EFI / BIOS dual configuration

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into uefi
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into uefi

17 months agoauto generate kernel and initrd links
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:41:42 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
auto generate kernel and initrd links

17 months agoinstall efi32 boot images and tools (not working yet)
Paul Hänsch [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 02:06:48 +0000 (04:06 +0200)]
install efi32 boot images and tools (not working yet)

17 months agoswitch to gpt partitioning
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:47:20 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
switch to gpt partitioning

17 months agoinclude syslinux-common in base installaton
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 01:30:40 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
include syslinux-common in base installaton

17 months agoput swap before home for better use with sfdisk
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 01:08:25 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
put swap before home for better use with sfdisk

17 months agoCopy Makefile so it can be used for HDD installation
Paul Hänsch [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:40:43 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
Copy Makefile so it can be used for HDD installation

17 months agosplit partition creation in separate jobs
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 19:51:35 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
split partition creation in separate jobs

17 months agoscripts for volume setup
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 19:41:17 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
scripts for volume setup

17 months agoscripts for volume setup
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 19:41:02 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
scripts for volume setup

17 months agofix spelling
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 17:14:02 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
fix spelling

17 months agopermissions for lib/
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 17:00:40 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
permissions for lib/

17 months agomake sure config trees have correct permission
Paul Hänsch [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:52:30 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
make sure config trees have correct permission

17 months ago--
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:46:40 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
--

17 months agoModular config
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:24:39 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Modular config

17 months agoignore generated structures
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 19:47:14 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
ignore generated structures

17 months agoboot configuration
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 19:46:46 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
boot configuration

17 months agobase configuration tree
Paul Hänsch [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 19:30:12 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
base configuration tree